Viz-Fest 2018

Viz-Fest

Viz-Fest returns this year in November for the fourth online festival on all things data visualization and insight communications related. And the best thing? It’s completely free to register and attend!!

The online festival incorporates presentations from a range of industry leaders, giving you a rich resource of tips, tools and practical advice. Past festivals have included speakers from a variety of industry leaders and innovators such as eBay, VoxPopME and Pinterest.

The four days of webinars will demonstrate the benefits of visual communication with expert guest speakers and client-side perspectives. Registration is completely free, and you can watch from the comfort of your desk wherever you are in the world!

Viz-Fest will run from 5th – 8th November at the following times:

3.30 pm GMT / 4.30 pm CET / 7.30 am PST / 10.30 am EST

Reserve your place now to make sure you don’t miss out on an exciting and interesting four days.

Shopping Cart