Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

4th October Iris Launch Webinars

Webinar

Thursday 4th October, 2018

 

Take full control of your online reporting with this easy-to-use interactive dashboard solution. E-Tabs Iris is the only dashboard platform that fully caters to your needs as a market researcher; packed with all the features you would expect, and some you never even thought possible. Sign up to this first-look webinar to see how you can create impactful online dashboards in just minutes with the power of Iris sitting in the right hands, your hands.

Duration: 15 minutes with a chance for questions.

Please select your preferred time below or RETURN TO ALL EVENTS.

New York 10am

London 3pm

Germany 4pm

 

Shopping Cart