Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

12th December Iris Launch Webinar

Webinar

Wednesday 12th December, 2018

 

Take full control of your online reporting with this easy-to-use interactive dashboard solution. E-Tabs Iris is the only dashboard platform that fully caters to your needs as a market researcher; packed with all the features you would expect, and some you never even thought possible. Sign up to this launch webinar to see how you can create impactful online dashboards in just minutes with the power of Iris sitting in the right hands, your hands.

Duration: 1 hour with a chance for questions.

New York 3pm

London 8pm

Los Angeles 12pm

If you would like to attend this webinar, you can register here.

Shopping Cart