E-Tabs

Speak at Viz-Fest 2017

Viz-Fest is back for a third year running.

The four day online event of insight and visual communications returns this October and before registration goes live we are inviting you to present.

We are looking for people who have something to add to the conversation on the topics of data visualization, visual communications and storytelling in research.

The dates for Viz-Fest are 30 October – 2 November from 4pm to 6pm UK time each day (9am – 11am PDT, 12pm – 2pm EDT, 5pm – 7pm CET).

Our themes will surround the following:

  • Day 1: Communicating data, research and insight
  • Day 2: Data visualization and dashboards
  • Day 3: Incorporating storytelling into deliverables (how to incorporate storytelling into deliverables such as reports, workshops, games, videos, cameras)
  • Day 4: New tech for deliverables (such as automation and VR)

To be considered submit your presentation outline here or find out more about the event here.

Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *