E-Tabs

Viz-Fest 2017

Viz-Fest

Viz-Fest, the four-day online festival of insight and visual communications, returns this October and registration is now open. And best yet – it’s completely free to register and attend!

The festival will include presentations from industry leaders and innovators such as VoxPopME, System1Group and Keen as Mustard Marketing, as well as a corporate research perspective from organisations such as Jaguar Land Rover and Lloyds Banking Group. We will also be presenting with our friends Askia about the visualization of Market Research data, and the challenges with working with such unique data.

Viz-Fest will run from 30th October – 2nd November from 4pm to 6pm UK time each day (9am – 11am PDT, 12pm – 2pm EDT, 5pm – 7pm CET).

The theme for each day is:

  • Day 1: Communicating data, research and insight
  • Day 2: Data visualization and dashboards
  • Day 3: Incorporating storytelling into deliverables (how to incorporate storytelling into deliverables such as reports, workshops, games, videos, cameras)
  • Day 4: New tech for deliverables (such as automation and VR)

You can pick the days that interest you the most, or why not come along to the whole thing? Registration is free, and you can watch from the comfort of your desk wherever you are in the world.

So register your place now to make sure you don’t miss out on what is set to be an interesting and informative four days.