E-Tabs

Calling all Canadians…!

Canada

Are you based in Canada?

If so we’re hosting some exclusive webinars just for you, cool eh?

Come and join us on the 17th or 19th February and find out about the latest developments from the UK in data viz, charting and reporting.

Broadcasted from our London headquarters, the webinars will demonstrate how we can help make the charting and visualization process quick and simple. If you’re interested in finding out more about interactive dashboards, instant charting, automated reporting and data visualization then register your place now.

Webinars will be on Tuesday 17th February and Thursday 19th February @ 9:30am Vancouver / 10:30am Calgary / 12:30pm Toronto.

Click here for more information or register your place.

We look forward to seeing you there!