E-Tabs
Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

Viz-Fest Day 2 – Deliverables and Communications

Viz-Fest

Viz-Fest 2016 is a week-long webinar series that brings together market leading experts from both agency and client-side fields to explore data visualization, insight communications, and its importance in the changing market research landscape. It is free to attend with registration available at www.viz-fest.com.

Our Day 2 Programme of presentations is below. For speaker bios and presentation synopses visit www.viz-fest.com.

Day 2 – Deliverables and Communications

4:00pm GMT / 5:00pm CET / 9:00am PDT / 12:00pm EDT
“Making a big difference with small changes”, Simon Dunn, Keen as Mustard Marketing

4:30pm GMT / 5:30pm CET / 9:30am PDT / 12:30pm EDT
“Future Proofing and Automating Your Client Report Templates”, Jon Hackenbroch, E-Tabs

5:00pm GMT / 6:00pm CET / 10:00am PDT / 1:00pm EDT
“DIY Creativity…. – Yes, You Can Do It!”, Edward Appleton, Happy Thinking People

5:30pm GMT / 6:30pm CET / 10:30pm PDT / 1:30pm EDT
“Immersion Techniques in Stakeholder Communications”, Brett Bridges, Gongos

6:00pm GMT / 7:00pm CET / 11:00pm PDT / 2:00pm EDT
Questions and Discussion

Sign Up