E-Tabs
Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

Oh Canada!

Canada

This February E-Tabs are focusing their attention on Canada – offering our friends out there a chance to join exclusive webinars to discuss all things data viz, charting and reporting.

 

We will be showcasing our full range of software and services during webinars on the:
17th and 19th of February.

This will be an opportunity for all in the region to get to know who we are, what we do, and how we can boost productivity by making the process of producing reports and visualizations quick, simple and cost effective.

So if you are interested in finding out about the latest developments from the UK in areas such as:

  • Instant charting
  • Interactive dashboards
  • Automated reporting
  • Data visualization
  • Reporting services

Then choose your preferred webinar date from below to register:

Tuesday 17th February @ 9:30am Vancouver / 10:30am Calgary / 12:30pm Toronto

Thursday 19th February @ 9:30am Vancouver / 10:30am Calgary / 12:30pm Toronto

Webinar Duration: 15minutes

 

17th @ 2pm